Select a unit:

UT AgResearch


Name Title Focus
Alexander, Janelle   Post-Award Accountant  Post-Award Grants & Contracts 
Andre, Nicolas   Research Scientist I  Forest products 
Barcroft, Jane   Accounting Specialist II  Accounting 
Berrier, Cheryle   Admin Specialist II  Administrative Specialist 
Braden, Angela   Accounting Specialist II  Accounting 
Brown, William (Bill)   Dean and Director  Dean and Director 
Burnette, Sheri   Coordinator II  Business Manager 
Burns, Jane   Interim Director & Compliance Officer  Office of Sponsored Programs 
Caldwell, Susan   Administrative Specialist I   
Caponetti, Amy   Coordinator I  Human Resources 
Creswell, Cathy   Coordinator III  Grants Coordinator 
Crombie, Tabor   Administrative Services Assistant   
Dalton, Kathy   Coordinator III  Grants Coordinator 
Fair, Whitney   HR Coordinator I  Human Resources 
Fisher, Joy   Research Consultant  AgInnovations program 
Flanagan, Donna   Temporary Adminstrative Assistant   
Fukui, Mori   Student worker   
Gray, Morgan   IT Administrator IV  IT Administration 
Hampstead, Deborah (Debbie)   Director  Special Projects 
Hawkersmith, Dawn   Financial Specialist II  Financial Specialist 
Heatherly, Micki   Admin Specialist III  Assistant to the Dean 
Hebert, Elizabeth (Liz)   Coordinator II  Grants Coordinator 
Helmrath, William (Will)   Coordinator III  Grants Coordinator 
Hodges, III, John   Assistant Director  Assistant Director 
Holbert, Courtney   Coordinator III  Grants and Subaward Coordinator 
Jennings, Erikka   Administrative Specialist II  Administrative Specialist 
Jo, David   Student worker   
Jones, Melinda   Budget Director   
Kite, Shannon   Coordinator  Grants Coordinator 
Klepper, Emma   Student Assistant   
Klindt, Thomas (Tom)   Post-retirement appointment   
Langan, Karin   Information Specialist I  Information Specialist 
Lavender, Marina   Accounting Specialist I   
Lown, Joel   Coordinator III  Information Coordinator 
Manes, Everly   Coordinator  Grants Coordinator 
Matthews, Tania   Reporting Assistant   
McCord, Jessica (Jess)   Research Associate II   
Mote, C. (Roland)   Associate Dean  Assoc. Dean, REC administration 
Nichols, Cynthia (Cyndie)   Director  Chief Budget Officer & Budget Director 
Nichols, Cynthia (Cyndie)   Chief Budget Officer & Budget Director  Chief Budget Officer & Budget Director 
Oliver, Stephen   Assistant Dean and Assistant Director  Assistant Dean & Assistant Director 
Osburn, Lori   Greenhouse Manager  Greenhouse Manager 
Owens, Taylor   Post-Award Accountant  Post-Award Grants & Contracts 
Phillips, Shirley   Coordinator II  Grants Coordinator 
Rials, Timothy (Tim)   Associate Dean and Associate Director  Renewable carbon 
Richardson, Don   Dean   
Rogers, Kimberly (Kim)   Admin Support Asst. III   
Romanini, Carrera   Accounting Specialist II  Communication Coordinator 
Romanini, Carrera   Communication Coordinator I  Communication Coordinator 
Sarten, Joe   Engineer II  Engineer 
Seymour, Sue   Admin Specialist I  Travel, Asst. Dean support 
Sims, Barry   Associate Director  Associate Director 
Stanley, Traci   Coordinator II   
Stanley, Traci   Research Associate II   
Stone, David   Financial Specialist  Financial Specialist 
Tompkins, Fred   Interim Dean   
Verzosa, Maria   Student Worker   
Voorhees, Victor (Tor)   Student employee   
Wagner, Nathen   Accounting Specialist II   
Webb, Joan   Post-Award Accountant  Post-Award Grants & Contracts 
White, David   Associate Dean for Research and Associate Director   
Wilder, DeeDee   Coordinator  Grants Coordinator 
Wilkerson, John   Assistant Dean  Sensor development 
Xhaferaj, Rumira   Coordinator III  OSP Assistant Director 
Xhaferaj, Rumira   Assistant Director  OSP Assistant Director 
Xin, Hongwei   Dean  UT AgResearch Administration 
Yarnell, Lee   Accounting Specialist II  Travel and CRIS System 
Young, James (Mark)   Research Associate II  IT Coordinator for AgResearch 
Zorn, Lynn   Post-retirement apppointment  Post-Award Grants & Contracts 

69 records

Additions? Corrections? Email Carrera Romanini.