Select a unit:

Brown, William (Bill)
Dean & Director

Name Title Focus
Barcroft, Jane   Accounting Specialist II  Accounting 
Creswell, Cathy   Coordinator III  Grants Coordinator 
Dalton, Kathy   Coordinator III  Grants Coordinator 
Fair, Whitney   HR Coordinator I  Human Resources 
Fisher, Joy   Research Consultant  AgInnovations program 
Gray, Morgan   IT Administrator IV  IT Administration 
Helmrath, William (Will)   Coordinator III  Grants Coordinator 
Lavender, Marina   Accounting Specialist II  Post-Award Grants & Contracts 
Lown, Joel   Coordinator III  Information Coordinator 
McCord, Jessica (Jess)   Research Associate II   
Osburn, Lori   Greenhouse Manager  Greenhouse Manager 
Rials, Timothy (Tim)   Associate Dean and Associate Director  Renewable carbon 
Romanini, Carrera   Communication Coordinator I  Communication Coordinator 
Stone, David   Financial Specialist  Financial Specialist 
White, David   Associate Dean and Associate Director   

Additions? Corrections? Email Carrera Romanini.